Products

 

Our products are designed to solve your problems.

Compre­hensive containment starts before the process, incorpo­rates all environ­mental factors and, above all, is conclusive. Let us support you.

 

Intake air filter systems

 

Fitration already upfront of the process.

Extensive protection for your product and your employees means, in addition to a suitable dedusting system, also the protection of the environment in the event of an incident in the interior of a process plant or when it doesn’t run. Especially in this case, the additional protection of the clean room is often negated when using  unfil­tered supply air.

Our intake air filter systems are flexibly and optimally adapted to your needs. In doing so, we pay parti­cular attention to the optimal design of the systems taking volume flow, ergonomics and containment into account.

More

Laboratory dedusting systems

 
With low dust loads of the process air or with short production times or frequent product changes, it is not always reasonable to use a deduster with filter purging or pre-separation.

Rather, one should consider the use of static filter systems from an economic point of view. These offer some enormous cost advan­tages in high-containment appli­ca­tions.

In addition, there is no poten­tially explosive atmos­phere in the system. The best possible explosion protection!

We provide optimized systems with minimal dimen­sions and optimal ergonomics.

More

Compact dedusting systems

 

You only need a low flow rate, but common solutions do not offer suffi­cient process relia­bility?

We are offering the solution. Thanks to an GMP design and minimal dimen­sions, our compact dust extraction systems can be placed directly in the clean room. It is providing absolute safety even for OEB5 materi­alsand convinces with it’s easy handling without glovebox or isolator. And: It’s suitable for flammable dusts.

Due to the conti­nuous pre-separa­ti­ondue to it’s continous prese­pa­ration you don’t need to stop your process neither for dust discharge or filter purging. In addition all components including aspiration and the control system are integrated into one stainless steel housing.

More

Discover our products

More

Competences

 

As a filter equipment manufac­turer we are familiar with a multitude of complex fields of knowledge. Find out more about the topics containment, dust removal, explosion protection and documen­tation.

 
 
Containment

At times of increasing highly effective active substances (API’s) we focus on product and user protection. With our experience in this field, we are developing new protective components, but also rely on proven systems such as safe-change and WIP. We are offering you different containment systems and solutions, to provide the necessary protection level, but also keeping the handling of the equipment as simple as possible.

There is a German saying: Trust is good, control is even better. Following this principle our systems and especially all new develop­ments are going to be verified independently! By choosing us, you will receive your dust removal solution as a perfect combi­nation of filtration and containment.

Dedusting

The right filter in the right place!

We offer compre­hensive know-how for all questions about filtration. While we focus on HEPA filtration in our systems, we are happy to help you with your concerns. No matter if HEPA, ULPA or even lamellas and cartridge filters, we advise you compre­hen­sively, to find the appro­priate dedusting system for your process.

Both national and inter­na­tional guide­lines and standards are taken into account, in order to comply with the necessary air purity values and to protect your employees and the environment.

We also offer trainings with focus on filtration technology, so that you can obtain a qualified overview of the different areas of filtration.

Explosion protection

In addition to dust removal and containment, explosion protection plays a major role in the development of filter systems. We are your partner on this topic as well. We offer you our own concept for explosion protection relying on several years of experience in this area. The safety of our systems and therefore your employees is our top priority and goes hand in hand with our containment solutions.

This is the reason we decided to have a volun­tarily check on our explosion protection principle by a named body.

Once more: We will be happy to advise you on your concerns, and of course beyond the boundaries of our systems.

Documentation

Especially in the pharmaceutical industry, but also increa­singly in chemistry, a compre­hensive and complete documen­tation of the machine is becoming more and more important.

We offer you exactly what you need at this point: Together we will design a documen­tation that will meet your requi­re­ments and make the quali­fi­cation of the system as easy as possible.

From a detailed operating manual including all tasks for daily operation and simple maintenance work, adjustment, cleaning and behavior in case of an accident, via Pneumatics and R&I-schemes, complete documen­tation of the subcon­tractors, up to IQ/OQ protocols, you will receive every­thing you need to qualify your system at site and of course use it safely and with high availa­bility.

Discover our competences

More

Services

 

Vesch Techno­logies is your strong partner before, during and after the procu­rement of your filter systems. Trust in our engineering, service and training offerings.

 
Engineering

The best filter system for your appli­cation! But even beyond the boundaries of our systems, we are competent to assist you from planning to commis­sioning.

You want to check your filter concept in advance? Contact us and we will be at your side. In this process, approaches to user and product protection, the separation level as well as the required volume flow can be tested and verified to realize the right system for your needs.

In addition, we will create a documen­tation, which will meet your expec­ta­tions, and which will make it as easy as possible for you to qualify the system.

We can also support you in the dimen­sioning of pipework and pressure requi­rement calcu­lation, the creation of speci­fi­ca­tions and accep­tance protocols or accompany accep­tance tests and commis­sioning, to check if your requi­re­ments are met.

Service

You need assis­tance with assembly and commis­sioning or a maintenance contract? No problem!

We offer you the right choice for spare and wear parts and the right amounts for your operation. From single spare part to consumption parts packages we are offering you the right solution for every situation.

Training

We offer you a user training tailored to your system, which in addition to everyday operation also includes simple maintenance work and covers the handling of accident and thus gives you even more security for your business.

Apart from our equipment we are providing you with a broad and general training offer. The topics include, among others, our core compe­tences containment, filtration and explosion protection, but also topics such as basics of piping and venti­lator dimen­sioning.

 
More

 

Founder

 

 

Products

 

 

Goal

 

About us

 

In 2018 Vesch Techno­logies was founded by Martin Schunk and Christoph Vetter. Our goal: To develop high-class filter systems at a fair price as an alter­native to indus­trial vacuum cleaners for your process equipment. With Vesch user protection and ergonomics go hand in hand.

After successful product development and with a meanwhile established and certified quality management system we are ready in 2019 to offer you exactly the filter systems you need.

More
 
Devices

Any open questions?

Contact

Produkte

 

Unsere Produkte dienen keinem Selbst­zweck. Sie sind designt um Ihre Probleme zu lösen.

Ein umfang­reiches Containment beginnt bereits vor dem Prozess, bezieht alle Umgebungs­fak­toren mit ein und ist vor allem in sich schlüssig. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten.

 

Zuluftfilteranlagen

 

Fitration bereits vor dem Prozess.

Umfang­reicher Schutz für Ihr Produkt und Ihre Mitar­beiter bedeutet neben einer geeig­neten Entstau­bungs­anlage auch den Schutz der Umgebung bei Havarie im Inneren einer Prozess­anlage oder bei deren Still­stand. Gerade in diesem Bereich wird häufig der zusätz­liche Schutz des Reinraums durch das ungefil­terte Einleiten von Zuluft zunichte gemacht.

Unsere Zuluft­filter werden flexibel und optimal an Ihre Bedürf­nisse angepasst. Hierbei achten wir besonders auf eine optimale Auslegung der Anlagen unter den Gesichts­punkten Volumen­strom, Ergonomie und Containment.

WEITERLESEN

Laborentstaubungsanlagen

 

Bei geringen Staub­be­la­dungen der Prozessluft oder bei kurzen Produk­ti­ons­zeiten bzw. häufigen Produkt­wechseln ist es nicht immer sinnvoll einen Entstauber mit Abrei­nigung oder Vorab­scheidung zu verwenden.

Vielmehr sollte man unter wirtschaft­lichen Gesichts­punkten die Nutzung von Speicher­fil­ter­an­lagen prüfen. Diese bieten teilweise enorme Kosten­vor­teile bei High-Containment-Anwen­dungen.

Zusätzlich entsteht in der Anlage keine explo­si­ons­fähige Atmosphäre. Der bestmög­liche Explo­si­ons­schutz!

Erhalten Sie bei uns optimierte Anlagen mit minimalen Abmes­sungen und optimaler Ergonomie.

WEITERLESEN

Kompakt­entstaubungs­anlagen

 

Sie benötigen nur einen geringen Volumen­strom, jedoch bieten Ihnen gängige Lösungen keine ausrei­chende Prozess­si­cherheit?

Wir bieten Ihnen die Lösung. Unseren Kompakt­ent­stau­bungs­an­lagen können dank GMP-Design und minimalen Abmes­sungen direkt im Reinraum platziert werden, bieten absolute Sicherheit auch bei OEB5 Stoffen, überzeugen durch leichtes Handling ohne Glovebox oder Isolator und sind außerdem auch für zündfähige Stäube geeignet.

Durch die konti­nu­ier­liche Vorab­scheidung ist keine Prozess­un­ter­bre­chung für Abrei­nigung oder Staub­austrag notwendig und das Beste: Alle Kompo­nenten sind in einem Edelstahl-Gehäuse integriert.

WEITERLESEN

MEHR ÜBER UNSERE PRODUKTE ERFAHREN

WEITERLESEN

Kompetenzen

 

Als Filter­an­la­gen­her­steller bewegen wir uns stets in einer Vielzahl komplexer Wissens­felder. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu den Themen Containment, Entstaubung, Explo­si­ons­schutz und Dokumen­tation.

 
 
Containment

In Zeiten immer hochwirk­sa­merer Wirkstoffe (API’s) rücken Produkt- und Anwen­der­schutz zunehmend in den Fokus. Mit unserer Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet gehen wir neue Wege bei der Entwicklung innova­tiver Schutz­kom­po­nenten, greifen aber auch auf bewährte Systeme wie Safe-Change und WIP zurück. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Contain­ment­systeme und Lösungen, um den notwen­digen Schutz zu gewähren, aber auch um das Handling der Anlagen so einfach wie möglich zu halten.

Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist noch besser: Unsere Systeme und besonders alle Neuent­wick­lungen werden unabhängig verifi­ziert! Bei uns erhalten Sie Ihre Entstau­bungs­lösung als perfekte Kombi­nation aus Filtration und Containment.

Entstaubung

Der richtige Filter an der richtigen Stelle!

Wir bieten Ihnen umfas­sendes Know-How für alle Fragen rund um die Filtration. Während wir uns bei unseren eigenen Anlagen auf die HEPA Filtration konzen­trieren, helfen wir Ihnen gerne auch bei anderen Anliegen weiter.

Egal ob HEPA, ULPA oder auch Lamellen und Patro­nen­filter, wir beraten Sie umfassend, um den für Ihren Prozess geeig­neten Abscheider zu finden.

Hierbei berück­sich­tigen wir nationale wie inter­na­tionale Leitfäden, um die notwen­digen Luftrein­heits­werte einzu­halten und Ihre Mitar­beiter und die Umwelt zu schützen.

Gerne schulen wir Sie auch generell mit Blick auf die Filter­technik, sodass Sie sich einen quali­fi­zierten Überblick über die verschie­denen Bereiche der Filtration verschaffen können.

Explosionsschutz

Neben Entstaubung und Containment spielt der Explo­si­ons­schutz eine große Rolle bei der Entwicklung von Filter­an­lagen.

Bei uns sind Sie auch mit diesem Thema an der richtigen Adresse. Wir bieten Ihnen ein eigenes Konzept zum Explo­si­ons­schutz und können hierbei auch auf mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in diesem Bereich zurück­greifen. Die Sicherheit unserer Anlagen und damit Ihrer Mitar­beiter hat bei uns oberste Priorität und geht zusammen mit dem Containment Hand in Hand.

Selbst­ver­ständlich lassen wir daher unsere Anlagen­kon­zepte von einer benannten Stelle prüfen.

Auch bei diesem Thema gilt: Wir beraten Sie gerne bei allen Fragen. Natürlich auch über die Grenzen unserer Systeme hinaus.

Dokumentation

Besonders in der Pharma­in­dustrie, aber zunehmend auch in der Chemie, wird eine umfas­sende und vollständige Dokumen­tation der Filter­an­lagen immer wichtiger.

Wir bieten Ihnen an dieser Stelle genau das, was Sie benötigen: Wir erstellen für Sie eine Dokumen­tation, die Ihre Anfor­de­rungen optimal umsetzt und Ihnen die Quali­fi­zierung unserer Systeme so einfach wie möglich gestaltet.

Von einer ausführ­lichen Betriebs­an­leitung zu allen Handgriffen für den täglichen Betrieb inklusive einfachen Wartungs­ar­beiten, Einstellung, Reinigung  und das Verhalten im Havariefall, über Pneumatik und R&I- Schemata, kompletter Dokumen­tation der Unter­lie­fe­ranten, bis hin zu IQ / OQ Proto­kollen bekommen Sie von uns alles an die Hand, um Ihre Anlage vor Ort quali­fi­zieren zu können und Sie vor allem sicher und mit hoher Verfüg­barkeit zu betreiben.

MEHR ÜBER UNSERE KOMPETENZEN ERFAHREN

WEITERLESEN

Dienstleistungen

 

Auch vor, während und nach der Beschaffung Ihrer Filter­an­lagen ist Vesch Techno­logies Ihr starker Partner. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Engineering-, Service- und Schulungs­an­gebote.

 
Engineering

Das beste Filter­system für Ihre Anwendung! Doch auch über die Grenzen unserer Systeme hinaus stehen wir Ihnen von der Planung bis zur Abnahme kompetent zur Seite.

Sie wollen Ihr Filter­konzept vorab prüfen? Sprechen Sie uns an und wir stehen Ihnen vor Ort zur Seite. Hierbei können Ansätze zum Anwender- und Produkt­schutz, zum Abschei­degrad sowie zur Luftleistung getestet und verifi­ziert werden, um das für Sie passende System zu reali­sieren.

Weiterhin stellen wir mit Ihnen eine umfas­sende Dokumen­tation zusammen, die Ihre Anfor­de­rungen optimal umsetzt und Ihnen die Quali­fi­zierung der Anlage so einfach wie möglich macht.

Darüber hinaus unter­stützen wir Sie bei der Auslegung von Rohrlei­tungen und Druck­be­darfs­rech­nungen, dem Erstellen von Pflich­ten­heften und Abnah­me­pro­to­kollen oder begleiten Abnahmen und Inbetrieb­nahmen, um die Erfüllung der Anfor­de­rungen zu überprüfen.

Service

Sie benötigen Unter­stützung bei der Montage und Inbetrieb­nahme oder einen Wartungs­vertrag? Kein Problem!

Auch beim Thema Ersatz- und Verschleiß­teile bieten wir Ihnen immer die richtige Auswahl und die richtigen Mengen für Ihren Betrieb. Vom Einzel­er­satzteil bis hin zum Verbrauchs­teile-Abonnement bieten wir Ihnen für jede Situation die richtige Lösung.

Schulungen

Wir bieten Ihnen ein auf Ihre Anlage zugeschnit­tenes Anwen­der­training, das neben der alltäg­lichen Bedienung auch einfache Wartungs­ar­beiten sowie den Umgang mit Havarie­fällen abdeckt und Ihnen somit noch mehr Sicherheit für Ihren Betrieb gibt.

Abgesehen von unseren Anlagen stellen wir Ihnen ein breites und allge­mei­neres Schulungs­an­gebot zur Verfügung. Die Themen umfassen unter anderem unsere Kernkom­pe­tenzen Containment, Filtration und Explo­si­ons­schutz, aber auch Themen wie Grund­lagen der Rohrlei­tungs- und Venti­la­tor­aus­legung.

 
WEITERLESEN

 

GRÜNDER

 

 

PRODUKTE

 

 

ZIEL

 

Über uns

 

2018 wurde die Firma Vesch Techno­logies durch Martin Schunk und Christoph Vetter gegründet. Unser Ziel: Hochklassige Filter­an­lagen zum fairen Preis als Alter­native zu Indus­trie­staub­saugern für Ihr Prozess­equipment zu entwi­ckeln. Hierbei gehen Anwen­der­schutz und Ergonomie Hand in Hand.

Nach erfolg­reicher Produkt­ent­wicklung und mit einem mittler­weile etablierten und zerti­fi­zierten Quali­täts­ma­nage­ment­system sind wir 2019 bereit Ihnen genau die Filter­an­lagen bieten zu können, die Sie brauchen.

WEITERLESEN
 
Devices

HABEN SIE NOCH FRAGEN?

KONTAKT